audition-banner

Do you have what it takes to be an Idol?

If you think you do, then follow these three steps:

step-one
step-two
step-three

Click on a location thumbnail to show / hide more details.

Venue:

Excalibur Hotel

Address:

23B, Etete Road, GRA, Beside NPDC, Benin City.

Dates:

Day 1 - Selectors' Audition: Saturday, 10 Jan 2015

Day 2 - Judges' Audition: Sunday, 11 Jan 2015

Venue:

Xscape Centre

Address:

119, Stadium Road, Port-Harcourt.

Dates:

Day 1 - Selectors' Audition: Saturday, 17 Jan 2015

Day 2 - Judges' Audition: Sunday, 18 Jan 2015

Venue:

Bolton White Hotel

Address:

7, Gwandu Street, Area 11, Garki - Abuja.

Dates:

Day 1 - Selectors' Audition: Saturday, 24 Jan 2015

Day 2 - Judges' Audition: Sunday, 25 Jan 2015

Venue:

Kakanfo Inn & Conference Centre

Address:

1, Nihinlola Street, Off Joyce 'B' Road, Off M.K.O. Abiola Way (former Ring Road), Ibadan.

Dates:

Day 1 - Selectors' Audition: Saturday, 31 Jan 2015

Day 2 - Judges' Audition: Sunday, 1 Feb 2015

Venue:

Dream Studios

Address:

1, Bamako Street, Opposite Omole Phase I, Ogba-Ojodu Road, Lagos.

Dates:

Day 1 - Selectors' Audition: Saturday, 7 Feb 2015

Day 2 - Selectors' Audition: Sunday, 8 Feb 2015

Day 2 - Judges' Audition: Monday, 9 Feb 2015

So you’ve seen them all. Want some pointers on how NOT to audition? Then hit play below!

top